Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Magic Potion - Endless Graffiti LP

Magic Potion - Endless Graffiti LP

Regular price 199 SEK
Regular price Sale price 199 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PNKSLM044: Magic Potion - Endless Graffiti

- Standard Black Vinyl (edition of 400)


The Swedish quartet Magic Potion are back with their long-awaited second album Endless Graffiti, the follow-up to their acclaimed debut LP Pink Gumfrom 2016 and the debut EP Melt from 2015. After first appearing with the “Deep Web” single in early 2015 the band quickly garnered attention from music publications around the world such as Noisey, The FADER, NYLON, The Line of Best Fit and SPIN with their laid-back indie rock sound.

Following the release of Pink Gum the band toured around Scandinavia and Europe, mixing headline tours with support slots for the likes of Chastity Belt, before retreating to their Stockholm studio to work on their second record. Endless Graffiti retains the band’s trademark sound while finding the quartet both expanding their sonic palette and upping their songwriting game, arriving at what will undoubtedly be one of 2018’s strongest indie rock releases.

Catalogue number


Release date


1. Swoon
2. Shock Proof
3. See What Happens
4. Foamy Lace
5. Sleep Fuse
6. Light Speed
7. Soup
8. Rest Yr Skull
9. Lizard Spit
10. Be Around

View full details