Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Arre! Arre! - Tell Me All About Them LP

Arre! Arre! - Tell Me All About Them LP

Regular price 199 SEK
Regular price Sale price 199 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PNKSLM059: Arre! Arre! - "Tell Me All About Them"

- Limited edition 12" black vinyl
- PNKSLM Exclusive splatter vinyl (edition of 100)


The Malmö, Sweden based quartet Arre! Arre! is back with their first piece of new music since the acclaimed debut LP A.T.T.A.C.K was released in 2015 via Rundgång Rekords, become one of the year’s most praised rock records in Scandinavia, being nominated for rock album of the year at the Swedish P3 Guld awards, and only made available outside of Scandinavia in November last year.

Tell Me All About Them is due for release on March 15 via PNKSLM Recordings. Showcasing the band’s unique brand of feminist rock ’n’ roll, with influences from surf, garage rock and punk, it’s a definite statement of intent from the Swedish band. The album was recorded during the fall of 2018 in their hometown of Malmö with producer Joakim Lindberg (YAST, Hater, Echo Ladies etc) by Arre! Arre!'s current line-up.

Catalogue number


Release date


1. Anthem
2. I Feel It All
3. We’re Gonna Find U
4. Awkwardness
5. His-Story Runs In Circles
6. A Storm Is Coming
7. Tell Me All About Them
8. All Time Low
9. Rapiest Adieu
10. Yr Such A Dude

View full details