Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Beach Skulls - Las Dunas LP

Beach Skulls - Las Dunas LP

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


RELEASE DATE: June 1st, 2018
- Standard Black Vinyl Edition
- Bandcamp download code


Manchester trio Beach Skulls are back with their second album "Las Dunas", the follow-up to the acclaimed debut album "Slow Grind" from 2016 which brought the band the attention of the likes of The Line of Best Fit, Clash, GoldFlakePaint and Under the Radar. Summery garage pop mixed with psych and dream pop influences, "Las Dunas" finds Beach Skulls refining and expanding their sonic palette, coupled with their strongest set of tracks yet.

Catalogue number


Release date


1. Sun
2. Come Undone
3. Sacred Citrus
4. Soma Holiday
5. That's Not Me
6. Love And Sex
7. Ain't Easy
8. Interlude
9. Walk Into The Temple
10. You Are
11. No Worries

View full details