Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Boys - Rest In Peace LP

Boys - Rest In Peace LP

Regular price 199 SEK
Regular price Sale price 199 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PNKSLM043: BOYS - "Rest In Peace" LP

RELEASE DATE: May 11th, 2018

Available on:
- Standard Black Vinyl Edition
- Limited edition marble vinyl (edition of 100)
- Digipack CD

*includes digital download



Punk Slime Recordings are proud to present the debut album from Boys – intimate and affecting indie pop from Stockholm based Nora Karlsson, originally from Umeå in the north of Sweden, the debut LP Rest In Peace is the culmination of a journey that started with writing her first original songs at age 17. Now 22, Nora’s already toured around the world as the guitarist of HOLY, and her songwriting’s matured beyond her years. A far cry from the lo-fi home-recording of her first EP’s Rest In Peace is an accomplished works by one of Scandinavia’s finest songwriters, one that’s already been praised internationally by the likes of Gorilla vs. Bear, Stereogum, The Line of Best Fit, GoldFlakePaint and many more.

Produced with the support of the Swedish Arts Council.

Catalogue number


Release date


1. It Is Silly
2. Hemtjänsten
3. Rabbits
4. End of Time
5. Love Isn't On My Mind
6. That Weekend
7. What If You Would Die?
8. My Baby

View full details