Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Luxury Death - Glue EP 10” EP

Luxury Death - Glue EP 10” EP

Regular price 99 SEK
Regular price Sale price 99 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PNKSLM022- Luxury Death : "Glue" EP

- 10" pink vinyl - edition of 500 units
- Bandcamp download code



The Glue EP available February 24 via PNKSLM Recordings on baby pink vinyl (ltd. to 500 copies worldwide); alongside an exclusive zine designed by the couple, as well as digitally.

"Glue is a conversation between two lovers at different stages in their lives. They are chained together; simultaneously holding each other close & pulling each other apart. It is an expression of that tight, unbalanced unity"

The sharp glitchy keyboards, off-kilter guitars, electronic leaning beats and soft whispered harmonies of “Glue” see Thompson & Williams take a darker slant on their brand of no-wave DIY pop than before, while offering up perhaps their catchiest moment to date.

All songs written by Ben Thompson and Meg Williams
Vocals & Keyboards by Meg Williams
Vocals & Guitar by Ben Thompson
Bass by Tommy Stewart
Drums by Luke Rowland

Produced by Luke Rowland
Mastered by Dan E. Brown

Catalogue number


Release date


1. Radiator Face
2. Glue
3. Listerine
4. Needle

View full details