Skip to product information
1 of 1

PNKSLM Recordings

Sudakistan - Caballo Negro LP

Sudakistan - Caballo Negro LP

Regular price 219 SEK
Regular price Sale price 219 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

PNKSLM015: Sudakistan - Caballo Negro

- Limited edition splatter vinyl (first pressing, edition of 500)



The acclaimed cult classic from Sudakistan! Released November 20, 2015 via PNKSLM Recordings on limited edition splattered vinyl and digitally, and produced by Jocke Åhlund (Les Big Byrd, Teddybears, Caesars) and Luke Reilly (Lucern Raze, Sex Beet), it combines Latino rhythms with garage rock­, brought together with psychedelic guitars and multilingual chants, to create what has best been best described as "intelligent party rock."

"Part Thee Oh Sees, part DFA1979... Pillaging, powerful stuff." - Pitchfork

Catalogue number


Release date


1. Caballo Negro
2. Mundo Mamon
3. Dale Gas
4. Wife Meadow
5. You And Your Way
6. Concrete Djungle
7. Rabia
8. Atomico
9. El Movimiento
10. Rumba
11. Skymning

View full details